Saint Paul STRONG has been working very hard on engaging and empowering residents and building a stronger, more inclusive Saint Paul.

Photo Credit:  ms.akr






Saint Paul STRONG Steering Committee members include (left to right): John Mannillo, Andy Dawkins, Linda Winsor*, Samakab Hussein, Laura Goodman, Yusef Mgeni, Pa Chua Vang*, Shirley Erstad, John Vaughn*, Rick Cardenas, and Roy Magnuson. (David Durenberger, Don Gemberling, Jack Hoeschler, Tony Parrish, Andy Rorvig, Isaiah Sullivan and Chong Thao not pictured).

*no longer on the Steering Committee